Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kate Riggs

Kate Riggs

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Riggs
"Todd and his team have been great! They made switching carriers a piece of cake. It's so nice to have an agent that I know I can reach out to directly when needed. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Erin McAnally

Erin McAnally

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin McAnally
"Todd and Andrij made our transition to State Farm easy and painless! They gave us great information and advice and saved us a ton of money on our insurance. So glad to work with such a personable and trustworthy team!"
Profile photo of Steven Mintert

Steven Mintert

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Mintert
"We met with Todd and his associates yesterday for auto and condominium bundle insurance as we were looking to move away from our legacy company due to massive price increases. We were able to substantially increase our coverages and still lower the payments. Todd and his staff were extremely professional, knowledgeable, and very customer focused. I would recommend these folks for new insurance or converting from existing insurance providers."
Profile photo of Jojo Hebl

Jojo Hebl

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jojo Hebl
"Ari was great! The process was very easy and I am now tracking my driving on my new app. It has been fun to compete with my husband. Time will tell who is truly the better driver."
Profile photo of john marshall

john marshall

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john marshall
"Todd is an incredible insurance agent! He is honest and always available for questions. He supports his community by giving back when he can. I highly recommend Todd for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Matt Strauss

Matt Strauss

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Strauss
"Chris is incredibly knowledgeable and helped so much! We are so happy to switch over our insurance to Chris! He knew everything about insurance and walked us through the entire policy. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Bina Rubinson

Bina Rubinson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bina Rubinson
"So glad we were connected with Todd and his team. We needed an insurance quote within 24 hours to get approved for a home loan. Todd gave us several options that included bundling our home, auto and rental property. He was respectful, informative and efficient. The best part is he saved us significant money without compromising any of our coverage. Strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Barb Lazarus

Barb Lazarus

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Lazarus
"Highly recommend Todd and his team for your insurance needs. Not only does Todd go out of his way to save you money and cater to your specific needs, but when you need help with a claim they lend all the support they can. Thank you to Todd and his team!"
Profile photo of Calvin Wei

Calvin Wei

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Wei
"Ariela was super helpful and super responsive on the insurance we got for our new house. From start to when we close the house, everything was flawless."
Profile photo of David Blitz

David Blitz

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Blitz
"The knowledge of the staff and their level of responsiveness is remarkable. I would not even consider using another State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Emily Brown

Emily Brown

April 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Emily Brown
"They don't help you in a timely fashion. They don't call you back. They're not on your side. They're definitely not doing their best. I wouldn't do business with them ever again. This was my third State farm office. After somebody hit my parked car they did not do everything in their power to fix it. Instead, I had to do most of the work myself to keep them moving including getting a police report and calling to remind them that we are on some sort of deadline since my rental car was only 20 days. It took them a month and a half and they lost my car for about a week in there"
Profile photo of Nicolette Harrison

Nicolette Harrison

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolette Harrison
"I needed to change both my renter’s insurance and car. Todd made the process very easy. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions. All of this was done in a timely manner and with concern for what I needed. Everyone I spoke to in this office was friendly and polite. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Barbara Shapiro

Barbara Shapiro

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Shapiro
"Todd couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.The other great thing was that as we compared apples to apples his quote was half of my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Amy Rosenfeld Shmarak

Amy Rosenfeld Shmarak

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Rosenfeld Shmarak
"Todd at Todd Markman- State Farm Insurance was great to work with. He gave us great options and made sure we understood what the coverage included. He was thorough and honest and it was clear he was looking to make sure we had the right insurance for our needs. I would highly recommend sitting down and meeting with him to see if he can help you. Julie in his office was also fantastic and got everything in order to make sure we were comparing things appropriately and that we were set to have a very productive meeting. They definitely deserve 5 stars for their level of service to their clients!"
Profile photo of nancy Sublette

nancy Sublette

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nancy Sublette
"I was thrilled to have everything handled by phone and had no idea I would be saving so much! Thank you to Julie Yusim for helping me out!"
Profile photo of Carla Castrejon

Carla Castrejon

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Castrejon
"I met Julie at an event, I had been wanting to switch my car insurance so when I asked for her information she was very helpful and called me the same day to give me an estimate quote. After that Julie and Lucas helped me set everything up and made everything easy for me. Thank you both for the excellent customer service."
Profile photo of John Martindale

John Martindale

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Martindale
"I worked with Chris on getting automobile and rental insurance. He was able to get me excellent coverage with a much better price than my previous insurance company could. Also, Chris is very knowledgeable and articulate regarding explaining my State Farm insurance policies. One more thing I would like to mention is that I have a hearing disability and Chris had no problem repeating himself and speaking up when needed..Thanks again for outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Beata Dudek

Beata Dudek

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beata Dudek
"Absolutely best service I have ever gotten from the insurance agency. Chris, who is our agent, went way above and beyond to make sure we have the correct coverage, even took care of our policy after hours. When we were dealing with the claim, he checked on us regularly and made sure all was handled correctly. Every single person in this office is very helpful and ready to answer any questions we have."
Profile photo of Betsy Phillips

Betsy Phillips

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Phillips
"I worked with Julie and Min at the Northbrook office and they were terrific. They set up my guaranteed issue final expense life insurance policy in a jiffy, and I’m relieved to have it for my kids. Todd and his staff are the best.” 😂😘💕😍🥰"
Profile photo of Jonathan Wolfe

Jonathan Wolfe

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Wolfe
"Todd is great. Easy to get in communicate with and very responsive. Happy to say he is my insurance guy for auto, home, life, and more!!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Salimi

Gabriel Salimi

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Salimi
"Todd and his team always go above and beyond, never a doubt in my mind when we have a house issue he's always there to take the reigns!!"
Profile photo of Martha Abel

Martha Abel

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Abel
"Todd's office staff is AMAZING! Several members of my family worked with Cori Dorsey to obtain auto, homeowners, and rental insurance and we all are very pleased with our experience. We got the best rates and superb customer service. Thank you Cori!!"
Profile photo of Peter Sokgu Yuh

Peter Sokgu Yuh

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Sokgu Yuh
"Min Kim at Todd Markman's Northbrook office is very responsive and consistently delivers great customer service. It's reassuring to know that when I have questions, Min will be there to provide timely and accurate answers."
Profile photo of Fatima Manipol

Fatima Manipol

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Manipol
"Excellent agency! Andrij Chaian was able to help me get more coverage on my insurance for a lower cost. Highly recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of EBG913

EBG913

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by EBG913
"Todd and his team are excellent. They are extremely patient, very knowledgeable, and very thoughtful. They took the time to understand our risks and our goals, providing a variety of alternatives for us to discuss and ultimately decide on what was the proper amounts and types of insurance."